Board & Committees

The Lester PTA Executive Board and Committees give their time to help organize and execute all of the wonderful programs the Lester PTA manages:

  • Supplemental Field Trips For Each Grade

  • Learning/Research Tools

  • Guest Speakers

  • Additional Equipment 

  • Family Reading Nights

  • Science Olympiad

  • Parent/Son & Parent/Daughter Nights

... and the list goes on!  

Who are we? Some of us are  full-time working parents or part-time working parents, stay-at-home parents,  single parents, grandparents... you get the idea! Everyone is busy nowadays and we understand! Every little bit helps.

If you see a need and want to lead, volunteer!

Thank you.

Lester PTA Board

Lester PTA Board

Stephanie Brockway

Lisa Kelsey

President Elect 

2020-2021

PresidentElect@lesterpta.com

 

Karen Schmidt

 

Secretary

2020-2021

 

Secretary@lesterpta.com
 

Kristen Avery

Liz Panker

Membership

2020-2021

 

VPMembership@lesterpta.com

Treasurer

2020-2021

Treasurer@lesterpta.com
760-576-6776

President 

2020-2021

President@lesterpta.com

630-291-1135

Angela Hassan

VP Programs

VPPrograms@lesterpta.com

630-388-9088

Irene Nelson

 

 

VP Communications

Erin Montana

 

 

Co-VP Fundraising

Rose Mary Hose

 

Co-VP Fundraising

Lester School

236 Indianapolis Ave

Downers Grove, IL 60515

630-719-5855

Email the PTA:  President@lesterpta.com

To be added to the PTA Eblast, send an email to Communications@LesterPTA.com.

Be sure to Join the Private Lester PTA Group on Facebook! 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon